Custom Tailoring in New York

Custom Tailoring seemingly needs more professional refinement than simple tailoring. At least that’s what I feel. And whenever I buy a readymade garment, I always need to go for alteration, thanks to my short height. Whether it’s a suit or a tracksuit, I always need to cut it into size.
In my perception Hugo’s Custom Alterations is one of the best custom tailors in New York. Ofcourse there are many others which are good at clothing alterations. But I have personal experience about Hugo’s. And I am really satisfied. Whatever may be the type of dress alterations, I have always got good service from them. I first came to know about them from the site www.alterations.com, while searching for a suitable tailoring shop in my residential area in the New York city. Since then I am in love with them.

Leave a comment